In addition to a board of directors, there are more hard working individuals that make outCT happen.  They include:

Festival Producers:

Amiee Spicer aka DJ Gadget

John H. Gillis


Youth Program Committee:

Lindsey Gillette
Danielle Gunderman
Constance Hightower
Ilana Papernik
Susan Rickards

Webmaster and Social Media:

John H. Gillis, Edwin Nieves, and Crissy Doucette

Volunteer of The Year:

Polly Siuox